Overlay | VanRoey.be
Anyway Doors Logo

ANYWAYdoors schedules appointments with Microsoft Bookings

Share on whatsapp
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Microsoft Bookings gives ANYWAYdoors more control over its appointments and makes the customer experience better. Every organization that has a physical sales channel can benefit from working with Microsoft Bookings by appointment.
Anyway Doors Logo

Did you know that...

Microsoft-BookingsMicrosoft Booking one of the many useful applications in Office 365 is? If you already have an Enterprise subscription, all you have to do is activate Bookings to manage your appointments in no time.

Working by appointment...

in times of social distancing comfort to many companies. The measures against the spread of CoViD-19, oblige traders and entrepreneurs to creative solutions to come up with. After all, the case must continue to run - as far as possible. Working by appointment is then a good idea. That way you avoid having too many customers together in your business.

In addition, you also have a better control over your work. You avoid rush hour peaks and fill in lewd moments. Scheduling an appointment does not require any interaction on your part. You don't have to pick up the phone and enter the appointment in your calendar. So you can pay more attention to the customer. This will undoubtedly take your service to a higher level and increase the satisfaction of your customer.

Just benefits. And perhaps a stayer - once the CoViD-19 ghost will be sworn out. But how do you get started with Microsoft Bookings?

ANYWAYdoors...

saw the benefits quickly. When the ANYWAYdoors flagship store in Massenhoven was reopened on 11 May - provided the necessary precautions were taken - they had finished their homework. Via a reservation page on their website customers can easily make a quick appointment.

As soon as the customer chooses a date, he sees which employees he can contact on that day and the available time slots. He also adds his contact details and possibly a comment.

The appointment will automatically appear in the agenda and the customer will receive a confirmation email.

A clear dashboard allows you to manage the agenda, reservation page, customers, employees, services and company data:

 

Vanroey.be...

Microsoft Gold Partner | VanRoey.beonly needed one day to bring everything up and running, according to the specific wishes of ANYWAYdoors. Microsoft Bookings integrates - of course - seamlessly with the others. Office 365 applications. The input we still needed from ANYWAYdoors was limited. Among other things, the different types of appointments had to be determined (an initial contact and a follow-up appointment), the duration of the time slots and which employees could receive customers. Once these types of choices were made, the wishes of the business could be translated to IT. With single clicks Microsoft Bookings was configured for ANYWAYdoors.

Microsoft Bookings...

all in all easy to use to take. It gives you more audit about your appointments and make the customer experience better. Typical traders who already make frequent use of Microsoft Bookings are for example hairdressers, dieticians, doctors and physiotherapists. However, this handy application can be useful for many more companies and organizations. Any organization that has a physical sales channel can benefit from working with Microsoft Bookings by appointment. As an innovative company, ANYWAYdoors is a good example of this.

About ANYWAYDoors

ANYWAYdoors, founded in 1995, is a Belgian brand that today has become a reference in the door sector - both in terms of design and technology.

From the modern company building in Massenhoven, a team of 30 people takes on all activities: from design and product engineering to custom production and quality control, to marketing and after-sales service. ANYWAYdoors is constantly looking for innovative ideas to update and practically improve doors. The result is unique door concepts that combine technical expertise with practical comfort and a contemporary look.

With their minimalist design, ANYWAY interior doors now stand out in more than 20,000 residential projects.

"Vanroey.be only needed one day to bring everything up and running, according to the specific wishes of ANYWAYdoors. Microsoft Bookings integrates seamlessly with the other Office 365 applications".
Davey Vanrolleghem
Functional Consultant Office 365
Davey Vanrolleghem | VanRoey.be

Also interesting:

Office 365 + Windows 10 + security and so much more... in one inexpensive suite from as little as €16.9 per user per month.
The all-in-one application tailored to the new way of working. (Video) conferencing, chat, collaboration... It's all possible!

Overlay | VanRoey.be
Logo de Anyway Doors

ANYWAYdoors programme des rendez-vous avec Microsoft Bookings

Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email
Microsoft Bookings donne à ANYWAYdoors plus de contrôle sur ses rendez-vous et améliore l'expérience du client. Toute organisation disposant d'un canal de vente physique peut bénéficier d'une collaboration avec Microsoft Bookings sur rendez-vous.
Logo de Anyway Doors

Saviez-vous que...

Microsoft-BookingsMicrosoft Booking : une des nombreuses applications utiles dans le bureau 365 est ? Si vous avez déjà un abonnement Entreprise, il vous suffit d'activer la fonction Réservations pour gérer vos rendez-vous en un rien de temps.

Travailler sur rendez-vous...

en période de la distanciation sociale confort à de nombreuses entreprises. Les mesures contre la propagation du CoViD-19, obligent les commerçants et les entrepreneurs à des solutions créatives à trouver. Après tout, l'affaire doit continuer à courir - autant que possible. Travailler sur rendez-vous est alors une bonne idée. Vous évitez ainsi d'avoir trop de clients ensemble dans votre entreprise.

En outre, vous disposez également d'un un meilleur contrôle sur votre travail. Vous évitez les heures de pointe et comblez les moments obscènes. La prise de rendez-vous ne nécessite aucune interaction de votre part. Vous n'avez pas besoin de décrocher le téléphone et d'inscrire le rendez-vous dans votre agenda. Vous pouvez donc accorder plus d'attention au client. Cela vous permettra sans aucun doute d'améliorer votre service et d'accroître la satisfaction de votre client.

Juste des avantages. Et peut-être un stayer - une fois que le fantôme du CoViD-19 aura prêté serment. Mais comment démarrer avec Microsoft Bookings ?

N'IMPORTE QUELLE porte...

a rapidement constaté les avantages. Lorsque le magasin phare ANYWAYdoors de Massenhoven a été rouvert le 11 mai - à condition que les précautions nécessaires soient prises - ils avaient terminé leurs devoirs. Par le biais d'un page de réservation sur leur site web les clients peuvent facilement prendre un rendez-vous rapide.

Dès que le client choisit une date, il voit quels employés il peut contacter ce jour-là et les créneaux horaires disponibles. Il ajoute également ses coordonnées et éventuellement un commentaire.

Le rendez-vous apparaîtra automatiquement dans l'agenda et le client recevra un courriel de confirmation.

Un tableau de bord clair vous permet de gérer l'agenda, la page de réservation, les clients, les employés, les services et les données de l'entreprise :

 

Vanroey.be...

Microsoft Gold Partner | VanRoey.beIl n'a fallu qu'un jour pour tout mettre en place et faire fonctionner, selon les souhaits spécifiques de ANYWAYdoors. Microsoft Bookings s'intègre - bien sûr - parfaitement avec les autres. Office 365 applications. L'apport dont nous avions encore besoin de la part de ANYWAYdoors était limité. Il fallait notamment déterminer les différents types de rendez-vous (un premier contact et un rendez-vous de suivi), la durée des créneaux horaires et les employés pouvant recevoir les clients. Une fois ce type de choix effectué, les souhaits de l'entreprise pouvaient être traduits en informatique. Avec en un clic Microsoft Bookings a été configuré pour TOUTES les portes.

Microsoft Bookings...

au total facile à utiliser à prendre. Il vous donne plus audit sur vos rendez-vous et de faire le expérience client mieux. Les commerçants typiques qui utilisent déjà fréquemment Microsoft Bookings sont par exemple les coiffeurs, les diététiciens, les médecins et les physiothérapeutes. Toutefois, cette application pratique peut être utile à beaucoup plus d'entreprises et d'organisations. Toute organisation qui dispose d'un canal de vente physique peut bénéficier d'une collaboration avec Microsoft Bookings sur rendez-vous. En tant qu'entreprise innovante, ANYWAYdoors en est un bon exemple.

À propos de ANYWAYDoors

ANYWAYdoors, fondée en 1995, est une marque belge qui est aujourd'hui devenue une référence dans le secteur des portes - tant en termes de design que de technologie.

Depuis le bâtiment moderne de l'entreprise à Massenhoven, une équipe de 30 personnes prend en charge toutes les activités : de la conception et de l'ingénierie des produits à la production sur mesure et au contrôle de la qualité, en passant par le marketing et le service après-vente. ANYWAYdoors est constamment à la recherche d'idées novatrices pour actualiser et améliorer concrètement les portes. Il en résulte des concepts de portes uniques qui allient l'expertise technique au confort pratique et à un look contemporain.

Avec leur design minimaliste, les portes intérieures ANYWAY se distinguent aujourd'hui dans plus de 20 000 projets résidentiels.

"Vanroey.be n'a eu besoin que d'une journée pour tout mettre en place et faire fonctionner, selon les souhaits spécifiques de ANYWAYdoors. Microsoft Bookings s'intègre parfaitement avec les autres applications d'Office 365".
Davey Vanrolleghem
Bureau de consultants fonctionnels 365
Davey Vanrolleghem | VanRoey.be

Intéressant aussi :

Dans Office 365, les fichiers disparaissent définitivement lorsque vous videz la poubelle, sinon déjà après 30 jours ! quelqu'un avec de mauvaises intentions peut faire tant de dégâts.
Office 365 + Windows 10 + sécurité et bien plus encore... dans une suite peu coûteuse à partir de 16,9 euros par utilisateur et par mois.