Internet of things

Measurements & data as leverage for your organisation

Use sensors to extract data from your existing assets. This data communicates with your ERP environment, database architecture or MS Power Automate... and can be used intelligently to optimize business processes & services or visualize them in dashboards.

Why bet IoT?

smarter entrepreneurship

We help you intercept information from devices. This data is full of useful information that you can respond to:

  • Troubling machine anomaly? Preventive recovery!
  • Silos that get empty? Order and replenish
  • Temperature rising? Add extra water

This allows you to respond in real time to processes in your company.

Optimize business processes

Existing information flows, which now go from person to person, are automated by the use of smart cameras, sensors...

By measuring turnaround times you can optimize and improve these flows. The effect of your interventions can then be read out in real time, on which a real cycle of: measuring, improving, measuring and improving again.

Savings & higher productivity

In the end, this cycle will cause you to feel your operating cost significant potential loweras you constantly evaluate and improve your processes. This is how you achieve maximum effectiveness of your assets.

How do we proceed?

IoT projects are often complex in nature, the possibilities are endless. Our goal is to inspire and support you where necessary. Count on us to carry out the thinking and research for you. We propose a ready-made Proof of Concept solution with a view to scalability.

Play Video

Phase 1. Optional inspiration session

Inspire

Be inspired by our demo setups with a few colleagues and discover how and where IoT offers added value today. You are guaranteed to be 'eager' to get to work yourself.

Phase 1. Optional inspiration session

Phase 2. "Anything goes" brainstorm

Brainstorm

What challenges do you have? What does your ideal process look like? What data is there (not yet) and would you like to use? We start from an 'anything goes' attitude, get to know you through and through and think about the possibilities together.

Phase 2. "Anything goes" brainstorm

PHASE 3. IoT Solution Accelerator

IoT Solution Accelerator

In our IoT Solution Accelerator trajectory we apply our knowledge and investigate what opportunities we can use to tackle your challenges. How can an IoT solution create added value in your business process.

PHASE 3. IoT Solution Accelerator

Phase 4. Proposal & Proof of Concept

Proof of concept (PoC)

We come up with one or more proposals and optionally work out a working PoC. In this way we guarantee a successful IoT implementation.

Phase 4. Proposal & Proof of Concept

IoT bridges the gap between IT & OT

IT

Microsoft Logo | VanRoey.be

Azure IoT Central
Azure IoT Hub
Stream Analytics
Cloud Databases
Azure Webservices API
Redis Cache
Dynamics 365
Connected Field Services
Teams
Power Automate
Azure Sphere Platform

IoT

MEASURES THE BRUG

Optimized Operations
Decreased Downtime
Remote Monitoring
Predictive Maintenance
Joint Force
Secure / Scalable
Solutions

OT

Modbus Logo (white)

Modbus TCP/RTU
BACnet
CodeSYS
Ethercat
Profinet/bus
IO-Link
CANopen
Fieldbus
SCADA
OPC UA

IOT schedule by VanRoey.be

Transform into a Smart Company

Industry 4.0

Optimize your production environment and processes, evolve to less downtime.

placeholder

Measuring is knowing, so you can intervene and optimise where necessary. Machines that are in danger of overheating can be adjusted in time, freezers that rise above a certain temperature can be read out and corrected from a distance, for example workload can be measured and therefore distributed more efficiently.

Logo IFM WhiteUsing Industrial sensors from IFM in combination with an Advantech IoT Edge Gateway and the Azure IoT Central platform we make any device measurable, smart or remotely controllable. The Microsoft Ecosystem allows us to integrate this data into your business In this way we ensure that you can optimize your production process and reduce downtime to a minimum.

  1. Industrial Sensors from IFM can be used in a wide range of applications. Via IO-LINK technology (or existing PLC) they talk to an intelligent Edge Gateway from Advantech (Modbus TCP / PROFINET / OPC UA), processing raw data streams and forwarding them to the Azure IoT Central platform. These gateways are rugged solid state mini-PCs, remain operational in the most extreme industrial conditions and also allow you to remotely program your PLCs via a secure VPN connection.
  2. Azure IoT Central allows you to manage all devices and sensors and view real-time data. Ideal for gaining short-term insight into your devices and assets. It is a user-friendly IoT Cloud platform that requires no programming or advanced expertise.
  3. For long term insights IoT Central can export the data to an external database, after which you can work with Business Intelligence tools such as Power-BI. In addition, this data can be used in advanced machine learning applications to gain optimal insights into the behavior of your equipment.
  4. Integrate your data into your existing business applications, notify technicians in Microsoft Teams in the event of a malfunction or schedule them more efficiently for recurring maintenance and in the event of imminent malfunctions with a dispatching tool such as Dynamics 365 Connected Field Service.

The possibilities are endless, this is where the Microsoft Ecosystem can really make a difference. Use our expertise and experience in the Microsoft portfolio to create the right architecture and automations for you.

An overview of the possibilities:

Optimize lead times within your production department, using Radio Frequency Technology (RFID) or Barcode technology. In combination with smart platform agnostic mobile applications, these "tags" can be read out automatically or not. This data can be integrated in the planning process or other ERP applications.

  • Track lead times Identify where optimisation can take place, make adjustments and optimise your production process.
  • Ensure a good management system for check-in and check-out of your warehouse management equipment
  • Follow your product not only during the production phase but also make sure that they are can be identified in future service or damage

NFC Zebra and Dynamics 365 logos

Smart IOT Solutions

Bring your critical data from your assets into view, for all your challenges a solution can be found.

placeholder

Equip your valuable property with location trackers and other sensors.

Do you often rent equipment or are colleagues often using it on the track? Now you can finally map out where and for how long all the equipment is located. What's more, you can also view the location history individually (per tracker), measure what happens to it and how intensively it is used.

Data doesn't lie, that's how it's done with the welles/nietes games and can be handled accurately.

  • Global Coverage
  • GPS Location icm Azure Maps (IoT Central)
  • Locating assets: Location, duration, history, battery level
  • Standard Web Browser Application, available anywhere
  • A PowerApp can be developed to track and manage mobile as well.

This versatile IoT device can be used to read out data from intelligent sensors. Important here is that it is extremely suitable for remote applications where one often has no or poor connectivity.

Thingstream Logo (White)We succeed with our IoT Microgenie.

  • Global Coverage, Condtion Monitoring (NB-IoT)
  • Ideal for remote applications
    • 2 Digital and Analog Inputs
    • 2 Relay Outputs
  • IoT Central Integration with Power BI Dashboarding
  • Out-of-the-box integration with Azure IoT Central
  • Power-BI dashboard available on request
  • Use in engines, safety systems, condition monitoring applications

Why VanRoey.be?

We can make the complete bridge between technology, software and business. Benefit from our experience within thousands of organizations, our rock-solid partnerships and our certified expertise in Microsoft Technologies, high-end Security, Managed Services and much more. IoT from A to Z.

Greanconsult logo (white)

Airtightness measurements

Realisation of a smart weighbridge

Don't just be our customer,
let us be your partner

IoT is all about partnerships. Only it's not about partnerships, trust us and we'll make sure you can work with the right players and the right technology! Scalable and sustainable!

Find out more!

Our colleagues will be happy to help you with the challenges your organisation is facing. If you contact us, the following documents will be sent to you by e-mail:

IoT documentation
Microsoft Logo | VanRoey.be
Logo IFM White
Ruckus | VanRoey.be
Thingstream Logo (White)

Internet des choses

Les mesures et les données comme levier pour votre organisation

Utilisez des capteurs pour extraire des données de vos actifs existants. Ces données communiquent avec votre environnement ERP, votre architecture de base de données ou MS Power Automate... et peuvent être utilisées intelligemment pour optimiser les processus et les services de l'entreprise ou les visualiser dans des tableaux de bord.

Pourquoi parier sur l'IdO ?

un esprit d'entreprise plus intelligent

Nous vous aidons à intercepter les informations provenant des appareils. Ces données sont pleines d'informations utiles auxquelles vous pouvez répondre :

  • Anomalie de machine inquiétante ? Récupération préventive !
  • Des silos qui se vident ? Commander et réapprovisionner
  • La température augmente ? Ajoutez de l'eau

Cela vous permet de répondre en temps réel aux processus de votre entreprise.

Optimiser les processus d'entreprise

Les flux d'informations existants, qui vont désormais de personne à personne, sont automatisés par l'utilisation de caméras intelligentes, de capteurs...

En mesurant les délais d'exécution, vous pouvez optimiser et améliorer ces flux. L'effet de vos interventions peut alors être lu en temps réel, sur lequel une véritable cycle de : mesurer, améliorer, mesurer et améliorer encore.

Économies et productivité accrue

En fin de compte, ce cycle vous fera sentir votre coût de fonctionnement un potentiel important en basen évaluant et en améliorant constamment vos processus. C'est ainsi que vous obtenez une efficacité maximale de vos avoirs.

Comment procéder ?

Les projets de l'IdO sont souvent complexes par nature, les possibilités sont infinies. Notre objectif est de vous inspirer et de vous soutenir si nécessaire. Comptez sur nous pour mener à bien la réflexion et la recherche pour vous. Nous proposons une solution de preuve de concept prête à l'emploi dans une optique d'évolutivité.

Lire la vidéo

Phase 1 : Séance d'inspiration facultative

Inspirer

Laissez-vous inspirer par nos démonstrations avec quelques collègues et découvrez comment et où l'IdO offre une valeur ajoutée aujourd'hui. Vous serez certainement "impatient" de vous mettre au travail.

Phase 1 : Séance d'inspiration facultative

Phase 2 : brainstorming "Tout est possible".

Brainstorming

Quels sont vos défis ? À quoi ressemble votre processus idéal ? Quelles données existe-t-il (pas encore) et aimeriez-vous utiliser ? Nous partons d'une attitude "tout est possible", nous apprenons à vous connaître et à réfléchir ensemble aux possibilités.

Phase 2 : brainstorming "Tout est possible".

PHASE 3 : Accélérateur de solutions IdO

Accélérateur de solutions pour l'IdO

Dans le cadre de notre programme IoT Solution Accelerator, nous appliquons nos connaissances et étudions les possibilités que nous pouvons utiliser pour relever vos défis. Comment une solution IoT peut-elle créer une valeur ajoutée dans votre processus d'entreprise ?

PHASE 3 : Accélérateur de solutions IdO

Phase 4 : Proposition et preuve de concept

Preuve de concept (PdC)

Nous soumettons une ou plusieurs propositions et, si nécessaire, nous élaborons un programme de travail. Nous garantissons ainsi la réussite de la mise en œuvre de l'IdO.

Phase 4 : Proposition et preuve de concept

L'IdO comble le fossé entre l'informatique et l'enseignement technique et professionnel

IT

Logo Microsoft | VanRoey.be

Azur IoT Central
Centre IoT azur
Analyse des flux
Bases de données en nuage
Azure Webservices API
Cache Redis
Dynamique 365
Services de terrain connectés
Équipes
Automatisation de l'alimentation
Plate-forme de la sphère d'azur

IoT

MESURE LE BRUG

Optimisation des opérations
Diminution du temps d'arrêt
Surveillance à distance
Maintenance prédictive
Force conjointe
Sécurisé / évolutif
Solutions

OT

Logo Modbus (blanc)

Modbus TCP/RTU
BACnet
CodeSYS
Ethercat
Profinet/bus
IO-Link
CANopen
Bus de terrain
SCADA
OPC UA

Calendrier de l'IOT par VanRoey.be

Se transformer en une entreprise intelligente

Industrie 4.0

Optimiser votre environnement et vos processus de production, évoluer vers moins de temps d'arrêt.

placeholder

Mesurer, c'est savoir, afin de pouvoir intervenir et optimiser le cas échéant. Les machines qui risquent de surchauffer peuvent être réglées à temps, les congélateurs qui dépassent une certaine température peuvent être lus et corrigés à distance, par exemple la charge de travail peut être mesurée et donc répartie plus efficacement.

Logo IFM blancEn utilisant des capteurs industriels de l'IFM en combinaison avec une passerelle Advantech IoT Edge et la plate-forme Azure IoT Central, nous réalisons tout dispositif mesurable, intelligent ou contrôlable à distance. L'écosystème Microsoft nous permet de intégrer ces données dans votre entreprise Nous veillons ainsi à ce que vous puissiez optimiser votre processus de production et réduire les temps d'arrêt au minimum.

  1. Les capteurs industriels d'IFM peuvent être utilisés dans une large gamme d'applications. Grâce à la technologie IO-LINK (ou à un API existant), ils communiquent avec une passerelle intelligente d'Advantech (Modbus TCP / PROFINET / OPC UA), qui traite les flux de données brutes et les transmet à la plate-forme Azure IoT Central. Ces passerelles sont des mini-PC robustes à semi-conducteurs, qui restent opérationnels dans les conditions industrielles les plus extrêmes et vous permettent également de programmer vos API à distance via une connexion VPN sécurisée.
  2. Azure IoT Central vous permet de gérer tous les appareils et capteurs et de visualiser les données en temps réel. Idéal pour avoir un aperçu à court terme de vos appareils et actifs. Il s'agit d'une plateforme IoT Cloud conviviale qui ne nécessite aucune programmation ou expertise avancée.
  3. Pour une vision à long terme, IoT Central peut exporter les données vers une base de données externe, après quoi vous pouvez travailler avec des outils de Business Intelligence tels que Power-BI. En outre, ces données peuvent être utilisées dans des applications avancées d'apprentissage machine pour obtenir une vision optimale du comportement de votre équipement.
  4. Intégrez vos données dans vos applications métier existantes, avertissez les techniciens des équipes Microsoft en cas de dysfonctionnement ou planifiez-les plus efficacement pour la maintenance récurrente et en cas de dysfonctionnement imminent avec un outil de dispatching tel que Dynamics 365 Connected Field Service.

Les possibilités sont infinies, c'est là que l'écosystème Microsoft peut vraiment faire la différence. Utilisez notre expertise et notre expérience dans le portefeuille de Microsoft pour créer l'architecture et les automatismes qui vous conviennent.

Un aperçu des possibilités :

Optimisez les délais au sein de votre département de production, en utilisant la technologie des radiofréquences (RFID) ou la technologie des codes-barres. En combinaison avec des applications mobiles agnostiques aux plateformes intelligentes, ces "tags" peuvent être lus automatiquement ou non. Ces données peuvent être intégrées dans le processus de planification ou dans d'autres applications ERP.

  • Suivi des délais Identifiez les domaines où l'optimisation peut avoir lieu, effectuez des ajustements et optimisez votre processus de production.
  • Assurer un bon système de gestion pour l'enregistrement et le contrôle de votre matériel de gestion d'entrepôt
  • Suivez votre produit non seulement pendant la phase de production, mais assurez-vous également qu'il est peuvent être identifiés dans le service futur ou de dommages

Logos NFC Zebra et Dynamics 365

Solutions intelligentes pour l'IOT

Mettez en évidence les données essentielles de vos actifs, une solution peut être trouvée pour tous vos défis.

placeholder

Equipez vos biens de valeur de dispositifs de localisation et autres capteurs.

Louez-vous souvent du matériel ou vos collègues l'utilisent-ils souvent sur la piste ? Vous pouvez enfin déterminer où et pendant combien de temps tous les équipements sont situés. De plus, vous pouvez également consulter l'historique des emplacements individuellement (par tracker), mesurer ce qu'il en advient et l'intensité de leur utilisation.

Les données ne mentent pas, c'est ainsi qu'on procède avec les jeux de welles/nietes et on peut les traiter avec précision.

  • Couverture mondiale
  • Localisation GPS icm Cartes d'azur (IoT Central)
  • Localisation des biens : lieu, durée, historique, niveau de la batterie
  • Application standard de navigateur web, disponible partout
  • Une PowerApp peut également être développée pour suivre et gérer les mobiles.

Ce dispositif polyvalent de l'IdO peut être utilisé pour lire les données des capteurs intelligents. Il est important de noter qu'il est extrêmement adapté pour des applications à distance où l'on n'a souvent pas ou peu de connectivité.

Logo Thingstream (blanc)Nous réussissons avec notre IdO Microgenie.

  • Couverture mondiale, surveillance des condtions (NB-IoT)
  • Idéal pour les applications à distance
    • 2 Entrées numériques et analogiques
    • 2 sorties de relais
  • Intégration centrale de l'IdO avec les tableaux de bord de Power BI
  • Intégration prête à l'emploi avec Azure IoT Central
  • Tableau de bord Power-BI disponible sur demande
  • Utilisation dans les moteurs, les systèmes de sécurité, les applications de surveillance de l'état

Pourquoi VanRoey.be ?

Profitez de notre expérience au sein de milliers d'organisations, de nos partenariats solides et de notre expertise certifiée dans les technologies Microsoft, la sécurité haut de gamme, les services gérés et bien plus encore. IoT de A à Z.

Logo de Greanconsult (blanc)

Mesures d'étanchéité à l'air

Réalisation d'un pont bascule intelligent

Ne vous contentez pas d'être notre client,
laissez-nous être votre partenaire

L'IdO est une affaire de partenariats. Seulement, il ne s'agit pas de partenariats, faites-nous confiance et nous ferons en sorte que vous puissiez travailler avec les bons acteurs et la bonne technologie ! Évolutif et durable !

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Nos collègues seront heureux de vous aider à relever les défis auxquels votre organisation est confrontée. Si vous nous contactez, les documents suivants vous seront envoyés par e-mail :

  • Signaux de l'IdO (E-Book, 80p)
    Qu'a appris Microsoft ces dernières années ?
  • L'usine du futur (Livre blanc, 22p)
    La perfection numérique dans l'environnement de production
  • Azur IoT Central (Livre blanc, 10p)
    8 Facteurs qui font ou défont votre projet IdO
Documentation de l'IdO
Logo Microsoft | VanRoey.be
Logo IFM blanc
Ruckus | VanRoey.be
Logo Thingstream (blanc)