Overlay | VanRoey.be

VanRoey.be launches new B2B E-commerce platform

As a result of Corona, the digital evolution has accelerated and the demand for the perfect home working environment has increased significantly. At VanRoey.be we have therefore invested heavily in our completely renewed Webstore.be.

Patrick Van RoeyPat Van Roey: "With Webstore.be we want to offer our customers a B2B e-commerce platform so that hardware can be ordered when it suits them. We work exclusively with professional products from A-brands. This gives you, as a user, the certainty that what you order also works optimally. This of course combined with the Trusted customer service and fast delivery. For the latter, we introduced a strong improvement in our logistic processes. Our products are now direct transported from our supplier to your office or home. Which benefits the carbon footprint, the speed of delivery and the price. For orders from € 50 this transport is also free."

Webstore.be in a nutshell

  • A wider range
  • A better interface
  • Consult your invoices online
  • Adding favorite products to a wishlist
  • Payment online or by invoice (if approved by our accounting department)
  • And lots of other new features

Request your login

Don't have an account yet or haven't linked your login to your company? Let us know and we'll be happy to provide you with your personal login.

Launching promotions

To celebrate the launch of our B2B e-commerce platform Webstore.be, we have a weekly exclusive promo:

"With Webstore.be, we want to offer our customers a B2B e-commerce platform so that hardware can be ordered at a time that suits them."

Written by:

Tom Hufkens
Marketing Manager at VanRoey.be

A familiar face at VanRoey.be for almost 15 years. Literally and figuratively: because of his role as Marketing Manager, he is regularly at the centre of our communication. He writes about his experiences with new marketing methods in his blog Tech4Marketing.be.

Related info

Find the perfect workstation for you or your employees. Whether they're in the office, at home or on the road, there's something for everyone.
"We are the Trusted Guide to your digital journey, so you can create wonderful things" - That's our mission. Every organization's growth strategy today must have a digital component. Business, strategy and ICT cannot do without each other.
Or visit webstore.be to find and order products

Our Solutions

Overlay | VanRoey.be

VanRoey.be lance une nouvelle plateforme de commerce électronique B2B

Grâce à Corona, l'évolution numérique s'est accélérée et la demande d'un environnement de travail parfait à domicile a augmenté de manière significative. Chez VanRoey.be, nous avons donc beaucoup investi dans notre Webstore.be.

Patrick Van RoeyPat Van Roey : "Avec Webstore.be, nous voulons offrir à nos clients une plate-forme de commerce électronique B2B afin que le matériel puisse être commandé quand cela leur convient. Nous travaillons exclusivement avec produits professionnels de la part de Marques A. Cela vous donne, en tant qu'utilisateur, la certitude que ce que vous commandez fonctionne également de manière optimale. Ceci, bien sûr, combiné avec le Un service client de confiance et une livraison rapide. Pour ce dernier, nous avons introduit une forte amélioration de nos processus logistiques. Nos produits sont maintenant direct transporté de notre fournisseur à votre bureau ou à votre domicile. Ce qui est bénéfique pour l'empreinte carbone, la rapidité de livraison et le prix. Ce transport est également gratuit à partir de 50 euros".

Webstore.be en bref

  • Un éventail plus large
  • Une meilleure interface
  • Consultez vos factures en ligne
  • Ajout de produits favoris à une liste de souhaits
  • Paiement en ligne ou par facture (si approuvé par notre service comptable)
  • Et beaucoup d'autres nouveautés

Demandez votre login

Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ou vous n'avez pas lié votre login à votre entreprise ? Faites-le nous savoir et nous serons heureux de vous fournir votre login personnel.

Lancer des promotions

Pour célébrer le lancement de notre plate-forme de commerce électronique interentreprises Webstore.be, nous organisons chaque semaine un promotion exclusive :

"Avec Webstore.be, nous voulons offrir à nos clients une plateforme de commerce électronique B2B afin que le matériel puisse être commandé au moment qui leur convient".

Écrit par :

Tom Hufkens
Responsable Marketing chez VanRoey.be

Un visage familier chez VanRoey.be depuis près de 15 ans. Au sens propre comme au sens figuré : de par son rôle de responsable marketing, il est régulièrement au centre de notre communication. Il parle de ses expériences avec les nouvelles méthodes de marketing dans son blog. Tech4Marketing.be.

Informations connexes

"Nous sommes le guide de confiance pour votre voyage numérique, afin que vous puissiez créer des choses merveilleuses" - C'est notre mission. Aujourd'hui, la stratégie de croissance de toute organisation doit avoir une composante numérique. Les entreprises, la stratégie et les TIC ne peuvent pas se passer les unes des autres.
Ou visitez webstore.be pour trouver et commander des produits

Nos solutions