Plaats Tewerkstelling: Bij VanRoey.be

Wouter monitors infrastructure within managed services

System Engineer

As a System Engineer you are responsible for the installation and service of ICT infrastructure at our B2B customers.

E-Commerce Specialist

As an E-Commerce Specialist you are responsible for the implementation of Magento and/or WooCommerce E-Commerce Projects at our customers.

Meeting | VanRoey.be

Remote Security Engineer

As a Remote Security Engineer you operate from the Support department in Turnhout and take care of the security issues. This means that you are responsible for the remote maintenance and repair of security components at our business customers.

Pat Van Roey and Eric Goris at Alides

Internal Sales

As Internal Sales, you are our customer's commercial point of contact. You provide our account managers with the necessary support and adopt a proactive attitude towards our customers.

Marketing Automation Specialist

As a Marketing Automation Specialist you are responsible for the implementation of marketing automation at our customers. Throughout the entire process you give the customer regular feedback on the state of affairs and act as the link between the Marketing Team and the customer.

Koen and Steven at the VanRoey Experience Center

Service Desk Engineer

As a Service Desk Engineer, you propose the appropriate solution for the maintenance and repair of PCs, smartphones and other peripherals.

Colleagues at work | Training Power BI Expert

Business Consultant ERP

As a business consultant you are responsible for the realization of our Microsoft business solutions. You are responsible for translating the functional needs of the customer into the technical possibilities of our building blocks.

Sneakpeek Next Gen | VanRoey.be

Student Telenet Advisor

As a Student Telenet Advisor you represent all Telenet services such as digital TV, internet, fixed and mobile telephony.

Meeting | VanRoey.be

Commercial Administrative Clerk

In the position of Commercial Administrative Assistant you fulfill a versatile range of tasks.
On the one hand you are responsible for the administrative handling of commercial documents, on the other hand you are the point of contact for our customers.
You support the account managers and ensure proper handling between VanRoey.be and our customer.

Senior Functional Analyst Office 365

As Senior Functional Analyst, you will be responsible for the functional part of the implementation of our Office365 SharePoint solutions. You will be responsible for translating the functional needs of the client into the technical possibilities of our building blocks.

Colleagues at work | Training Power BI Expert

PHP Developer

As a PHP Developer you work on challenging e-commerce projects for different clients. Based on the functional and technical design, you write consistent and reusable code on a daily basis.

Yoni, Els and Lien are 3 female security engineers at VanRoey.be

Dynamics 365 Software Specialist

As a Software Specialist you are responsible for the technical part of the implementation of Microsoft Dynamics 365. Your focus within the Dynamics 365 portfolio is Business Central.

Molenbergnatie ICT employee | VanRoey.be

Presales Storage

As Presales Storage, your tasks are both varied and two-sided. On the one hand, you are Single Point of Contact to our customers and responsible for the presales. On the other hand, you also take care of the IT infrastructure for our customers. You install and configure all the storage, virtualisation and backup infrastructure.

Microsoft Teams | VanRoey.be

Storage Specialist

As a Storage Specialist you install and configure all storage, virtualization and backup infrastructure of VanRoey.be and its customers.

Developer development laptop-LifeAtVanRoey

Office 365 Software Specialist

As an Office 365 Software Specialist you will be closely involved in our projects and you will be responsible for the technical aspects of the implementation of Office 365.

Senior Infrastructure Specialist

As a Senior Infrastructure Specialist you will be responsible for the installation and service of ICT infrastructure at our customers. You will come into contact with various technical solutions in the field of OS, VM, AD, Exchange, Applications, Storage, Cloud and Security.

Fellow workers at work | Training Power BI Business Professional

Support Engineer

As a Support Engineer, you operate from the Support department in Turnhout and take care of the 2nd line support. This means that you are responsible for the remote maintenance and repair of networks at our business customers.

Developer development laptop-LifeAtVanRoey

Security Specialist

As a Security Specialist, you will install and configure security components within VanRoey.be and its customers, including projects relating to the firewall data centre, anti-spam and mail security. Sandboxing, NAC and reverse proxy are solutions with which you will come into frequent contact.

CRM laptop jordi lifeatvanroey

CRM Consultant

As a CRM Consultant you are responsible for the functional part of the implementation of our Dynamics 365 solution, CRM. You are responsible for the layout of the final documents (analysis, Fit-gap,...) that define the customer's needs and translate them into our solutions. After this you will take care of the configuration of the screens, processes and entities in CRM.

Bram helps Kaj and Jessie for CTOUCH screen Lifeatvanroey

Sales Specialist Office 365

As a Sales Specialist Modern Workplace, you play a crucial role in the expansion and delivery of our Modern Workplace solutions. In addition to the further development of existing relationships, you actively prospect.

Microsoft Teams | VanRoey.be

Magento Developer

As a Magento Developer you will be part of our development team and work daily on challenging e-commerce projects for different customers. Based on the functional and technical design, you will write consistent and reusable code daily, working with Magento (2), PHP (7) and MySQL.

Developer development laptop-LifeAtVanRoey

Support Engineer

As a Support Engineer, you are responsible for the second line support of your colleagues. You then ensure the good start-up of new colleagues by preparing their workstation, their computer and mobile phone. You provide the complete packaging and manage the software packages. In addition, you are responsible for the follow-up of the hardware stock.

Sneakpeek Next Gen | VanRoey.be

Next Gen

Do you want to give your career in IT a kickstart? VanRoey.be offers you an intensive training programme (yes, you'll be paid!) to develop as an IT professional!

Yoni, Els and Lien are 3 female security engineers at VanRoey.be

Senior Network Engineer

As a Senior Network Engineer, you are responsible for the installation, maintenance and repair of networks, working on projects as well as on preventive maintenance and repairs of business solutions for our customers.

Conversation | VanRoey.be

Business Development Manager

As a Business Development Manager, you are responsible for building up our customer base by actively prospecting and developing your existing relationships. You make your appointments and handle the entire sales process from A to Z, making an ICT analysis of potential customers that clearly identifies their needs.

Eric and customer or partner laugh lifeatvanroey

Senior Account Manager

As a Senior Account Manager, you are responsible for building up our client base by actively prospecting and developing your existing relationships.

IOT Lab | VanRoey.be

System Engineer Unified Communications

As System Engineer UC you are responsible for the installation and service of ICT infrastructure at B2B customers. You are responsible for our technical solutions in the field of Unified Communications. You already have relevant experience with the management and implementation of Lync/Skype for Business, Polycom and AudioCodes or similar solutions.

Kaj and Elien at the Vision Event 2018 LifeAtVanRoey

Functional Consultant Digital Marketing

As a Functional Consultant, you are responsible for the analysis and delivery of various web & mobile and digital marketing projects. You are involved in the pre-sales process and, together with the account manager, you align the customer's needs. Then you pour everything into a project scope, which you know how to translate into our solutions. If you have a "go" for the project, you make the translation to the technical consultants. After the official kick-off of the project, you put the emphasis on the execution and give regular feedback on the state of affairs to the customer.

Wouter monitors infrastructure within managed services

Junior Security Engineer

As a Junior Security Engineer you take care of the security infrastructure at our clients, including the daily follow-up, maintenance and change and renewal projects.

Virtual Reality LifeAtVanRoey

Digital Transformation Evangelist

As a Digital Transformation Evangelist, your challenge is to inspire potential customers in our Experience Center with new Futureproof Working solutions, using top notch technologies.

Bram helps Kaj and Jessie for CTOUCH screen Lifeatvanroey

Technical Consultant Microsoft Dynamics 365

As a Technical Consultant you are responsible for the technical part of the implementation of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central for our customers. The Functional Consultant briefs you about the needs of the customer and based on that you program the requested elements.

Wouter monitors infrastructure within managed services

Microsoft Infrastructure Specialist

As a Microsoft Infrastructure Specialist, you support the customer with Microsoft solutions and Cloud Services such as Azure and Microsoft 365. This includes day-to-day monitoring, maintenance and change and renewal projects.

Experience Center Manager

As Experience Center Manager, your challenge is to inspire potential customers in our Experience Center with new Futureproof Working solutions, using top notch technologies.

Plaats Tewerkstelling : Chez VanRoey.be

Portable de développement pour développeur-LifeAtVanRoey

Consultant CRM expérimenté

La mise en œuvre fonctionnelle de la solution CRM "Dynamics 365 Sales" auprès des clients est entre vos mains. Vous pouvez traduire les besoins de VanRoey.be et de ses clients en une structure et des entités intelligentes en matière de CRM !

Planificateur de ressources

En tant que planificateur de ressources, vous êtes responsable de la programmation des ressources techniques. Vous déterminez la planification en fonction, par exemple, des priorités, des agendas des ressources techniques, de leur expertise technique,...

Le portable CRM lifeatvanroey

Superviseur des opérations quotidiennes

En tant que superviseur des opérations quotidiennes, vous êtes responsable de la préparation de la planification de nos ressources. Vous fixez des priorités et prenez en compte les bons facteurs afin d'obtenir la meilleure planification possible.

Collaborateurs au travail | Formation Power BI Business Professional

Administrateur du système interne

En tant que gestionnaire du système interne, vous êtes responsable de la gestion et de l'entretien quotidiens de l'infrastructure ICT pour toutes les succursales de VanRoey.be.

Wouter surveille l'infrastructure au sein des services gérés

Ingénieur système senior

En tant qu'ingénieur système senior, vous êtes responsable de l'installation et du service de l'infrastructure TIC chez nos clients B2B.

Spécialiste du commerce électronique

En tant que spécialiste du commerce électronique, vous êtes responsable de la mise en œuvre des projets de commerce électronique Magento et/ou WooCommerce chez nos clients.

Réunion | VanRoey.be

Ingénieur en sécurité à distance

En tant qu'ingénieur en sécurité à distance, vous travaillez depuis le département de support de Turnhout et vous vous occupez des questions de sécurité, ce qui signifie que vous êtes responsable de la maintenance et de la réparation à distance des composants de sécurité chez nos clients commerciaux.

Pat Van Roey et Eric Goris chez Alides

Ventes internes

En tant que vendeur interne, vous êtes le point de contact commercial de nos clients. Vous apportez le soutien nécessaire à nos gestionnaires de comptes et adoptez une attitude proactive envers nos clients.

Spécialiste de l'automatisation du marketing

En tant que spécialiste de l'automatisation du marketing, vous êtes responsable de la mise en œuvre de l'automatisation du marketing chez nos clients. Tout au long du processus, vous donnez au client un retour d'information régulier sur l'état des choses et vous faites le lien entre l'équipe marketing et le client.

Koen et Steven au Centre d'expérience VanRoey

Ingénieur de bureau de service

En tant qu'ingénieur de service, vous proposez la solution appropriée pour l'entretien et la réparation des PC, des smartphones et autres périphériques.

Nicolas Mertens | VanRoey.be

Consultant en affaires ERP

Vous traduisez les besoins fonctionnels du client dans les possibilités de la solution ERP Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Sneakpeek Next Gen | VanRoey.be

Conseiller Telenet pour les étudiants

En tant que conseiller Telenet pour étudiants, vous représentez tous les services Telenet tels que la télévision numérique, l'internet, la téléphonie fixe et mobile.

Réunion | VanRoey.be

Commis commercial administratif

En tant qu'assistant administratif commercial, vous remplissez une série de tâches variées.
D'une part, vous êtes responsable du traitement administratif des documents commerciaux, d'autre part, vous êtes le point de contact pour nos clients.
Vous soutenez les gestionnaires de compte et vous assurez une bonne gestion entre VanRoey.be et notre client.

Bureau de l'analyste fonctionnel principal 365

En tant que Senior Functional Analyst, vous êtes responsable de la partie fonctionnelle de l'implémentation de nos solutions Office365 concernant SharePoint. Vous êtes chargé de traduire les besoins fonctionnels du client en possibilités techniques de nos modules.

Collègues au travail | Formation de Power BI Expert

Développeur PHP

En tant que développeur PHP, vous travaillez sur des projets de commerce électronique exigeants pour différents clients. Sur la base de la conception fonctionnelle et technique, vous écrivez quotidiennement du code cohérent et réutilisable.

Yoni, Els et Lien sont 3 femmes ingénieurs sécurité chez VanRoey.be

Spécialiste du logiciel Senior Dynamics 365

En tant que spécialiste logiciel senior, vous êtes responsable de la partie technique de la mise en œuvre de Microsoft Dynamics 365. Au sein du portefeuille de Dynamics 365, vous vous concentrez sur Business Central.

Stockage d'avant-vente

En tant qu'entreprise de stockage d'avant-vente, vos tâches sont variées et à double sens. D'une part, vous êtes le point de contact unique pour nos clients et vous êtes responsable de l'avant-vente. D'autre part, vous vous occupez de l'infrastructure informatique chez nos clients. Vous installez et configurez toute l'infrastructure de stockage, de virtualisation et de sauvegarde.

Equipes Microsoft | VanRoey.be

Spécialiste de l'entreposage

En tant que spécialiste du stockage, vous installez et configurez toutes les infrastructures de stockage, de virtualisation et de sauvegarde de VanRoey.be et de ses clients.

Portable de développement pour développeur-LifeAtVanRoey

Spécialiste des logiciels Office 365

En tant que spécialiste des logiciels Office 365, vous serez étroitement impliqué dans nos projets et serez responsable des aspects techniques de la mise en œuvre d'Office 365.

Spécialiste principal de l'infrastructure

En tant que Senior Infrastructure Specialist, vous serez responsable de l'installation et du service de l'infrastructure ICT chez nos clients. Vous serez en contact avec différentes solutions techniques dans le domaine de l'OS, VM, AD, Exchange, Applications, Storage, Cloud et Security.

Collaborateurs au travail | Formation Power BI Business Professional

Ingénieur Support

En tant qu'ingénieur support, vous travaillez depuis le département support à Turnhout et vous vous occupez du support de 2ème ligne, ce qui signifie que vous êtes responsable de la maintenance et de la réparation à distance des réseaux de nos clients professionnels.

Wouter surveille l'infrastructure au sein des services gérés

Spécialiste expérimenté de la sécurité

Installeer & configureer securitycomponenten bij onze klanten en binnen VanRoey.be. Je zal regelmatig projecten rond firewalls, anti-spam, mailsecurity, sandboxing, NAC, reverse proxy… uitvoeren.

Bram aide Kaj et Jessie pour l'écran CTOUCH Lifeatvanroey

Bureau des spécialistes des ventes 365

En tant que spécialiste des ventes O365, vous jouez un rôle crucial dans l'expansion et la fourniture de nos solutions pour le lieu de travail moderne. En plus du développement des relations existantes, vous prospecterez activement.

Equipes Microsoft | VanRoey.be

Développeur Magento

En tant que développeur Magento, vous faites partie de notre équipe de développement et travaillez quotidiennement sur des projets de commerce électronique stimulants pour différents clients. Sur la base de la conception fonctionnelle et technique, vous écrirez un code cohérent et réutilisable au quotidien. Vous travaillerez avec Magento (2), PHP(7) et MySQL.

ordinateur portable mails stylo écran tactile lifeatvanroey

Spécialiste principal des licences

En tant que spécialiste principal des licences, vous êtes chargé de conseiller les clients et les collègues sur les licences correctes des logiciels. D'une part, vous êtes l'interlocuteur téléphonique de vos clients. D'autre part, vous soutenez vos collègues vendeurs et les conseillez sur les licences lors de leurs visites aux clients.

Le portable CRM lifeatvanroey

Ventes aux PME

En tant que vendeur PME, vous êtes responsable de l'assistance complète au client dans le domaine des TIC. Dans notre point d'expérience à Turnhout, vous garantissez un accueil convivial, vous découvrez les besoins réels des clients et vous leur donnez des conseils sur mesure.

Portable de développement pour développeur-LifeAtVanRoey

Ingénieur Support

En tant qu'Ingénieur Support, vous êtes responsable de l'assistance de deuxième ligne de vos collaborateurs, vous assurez ensuite le bon démarrage des nouveaux collaborateurs en préparant leur poste de travail, leur ordinateur et leur téléphone portable, vous assurez le conditionnement complet et la gestion des progiciels et vous assurez le suivi du stock matériel.

Steven fait une présentation à CTOUCH | VanRoey.be

Consultant fonctionnel principal Modern Workplace

En tant que consultant fonctionnel, vous êtes responsable de la partie fonctionnelle de la mise en œuvre de nos solutions Office365 concernant SharePoint. Vous êtes responsable de la traduction des besoins fonctionnels du client en possibilités techniques de l'application.

Sneakpeek Next Gen | VanRoey.be

Prochaine génération

Vous voulez donner un coup de fouet à votre carrière dans les technologies de l'information ? VanRoey.be vous propose un programme de formation intensif (oui, vous serez payé !) pour vous développer en tant que professionnel de l'informatique !

Yoni, Els et Lien sont 3 femmes ingénieurs sécurité chez VanRoey.be

Ingénieur réseau senior

En tant qu'ingénieur réseau senior, vous serez responsable de l'installation, de l'entretien et de la réparation des réseaux, en travaillant sur des projets ainsi que sur l'entretien préventif et la réparation des solutions commerciales chez nos clients.

Conversation | VanRoey.be

Directeur du développement des affaires

En tant que Business Development Manager, vous êtes responsable de l'élargissement de notre base de clients en prospectant activement et en développant vos relations existantes. Vous prenez vos rendez-vous et vous vous occupez de l'ensemble du processus de vente de A à Z, en effectuant une analyse ICT des clients potentiels qui identifie clairement leurs besoins.

Eric et son client ou partenaire rient de la vie à Vanroey

Gestionnaire de compte principal

En tant que Senior Account Manager, vous êtes responsable de l'élargissement de notre base de clients. À cette fin, vous prospectez activement et vous vous occupez du développement ultérieur de vos relations existantes.

IOT Lab | VanRoey.be

Ingénieur système Communications unifiées

En tant qu'ingénieur système UC, vous êtes responsable de l'installation et du service de l'infrastructure TIC chez les clients B2B. Vous êtes responsable de nos solutions techniques dans le domaine des communications unifiées. Vous avez déjà une expérience pertinente dans la gestion et la mise en œuvre de Lync/Skype for Business, Polycom et AudioCodes ou de solutions similaires.

Kaj et Elien à l'événement Vision 2018 LifeAtVanRoey

Consultant fonctionnel Digital Marketing

En tant que consultant fonctionnel, vous serez responsable de l'analyse et de la réalisation de divers projets de marketing web & mobile et numérique. Vous serez impliqué dans le processus d'avant-vente et, avec le responsable de compte, vous alignerez les besoins du client. Ensuite, vous coulez tout dans un projet que vous savez traduire en solutions. Si vous avez le feu vert pour le projet, vous faites la traduction auprès des consultants techniques. Après le lancement officiel du projet, vous vous concentrez sur l'exécution et donnez régulièrement des informations en retour sur l'état des choses au client.

Wouter surveille l'infrastructure au sein des services gérés

Ingénieur de sécurité junior

En tant qu'ingénieur junior en sécurité, vous vous occupez de l'infrastructure de sécurité chez nos clients, y compris le suivi quotidien, l'entretien et les projets de modification et de renouvellement.

Réalité virtuelle LifeAtVanRoey

Évangéliste de la transformation numérique

En tant qu'évangéliste de la transformation numérique, votre défi est d'inspirer les clients potentiels de notre centre d'expérience avec de nouvelles solutions de travail à l'épreuve du futur, en utilisant des technologies de pointe.

Bram aide Kaj et Jessie pour l'écran CTOUCH Lifeatvanroey

Consultant technique Microsoft Dynamics 365

En tant que conseiller technique, vous êtes responsable de la partie technique de l'implémentation de Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central pour nos clients. Le conseiller fonctionnel vous informe des besoins du client et vous programmez les éléments demandés sur la base de ces informations.

Wouter surveille l'infrastructure au sein des services gérés

Spécialiste de l'infrastructure Microsoft

En tant que spécialiste de l'infrastructure Microsoft, vous assistez le client dans le domaine des solutions Microsoft et des services de cloud computing tels qu'Azure et Microsoft 365, ce qui inclut la surveillance quotidienne, la maintenance et les projets de modification et de renouvellement.

Responsable du Centre d'Expérience

En tant que responsable de l'Experience Center, votre défi est d'inspirer les clients potentiels de notre Experience Center avec de nouvelles solutions autour du Futureproof Working, en utilisant des technologies de pointe.