Overlay | VanRoey.be

Wrap up 2021: these were your top hits

2021 started with a huge bang, we hoped to see each other again in the flesh. We had to wait a while to get back to real networking, but it was worth it! In total we organized no less than 41 online events and 34 physical events. events To inspire you.

It was also the year of changes and new challenges for us: the makeover of our Experience Center, the start of work on our energy-neutral and smart office building Kempus, more than 30 new colleagues, the launch of our brand new B2B webstore and the chapter of our physical shop was closed. All this with, as icing on the cake, our recognition as Great Place To Work!

Five top hits

And whether your hunger for knowledge and information was satisfied! With nearly half a million pages visited on our site, we are happy to share your top five:

1. HP Business Notebooks

Hybrid working requires high-performance notebooks. Everyone wants to be productive everywhere - read home and office. No wonder you've found your way to our business HP laptops. From workstation to 2-in-1 tablet/convertible, choose from devices selected one by one for quality.

  Choose an HP laptop that's right for you.

2. Microsoft Teams

Like 2020, 2021 was the year of Microsoft Teams. Numerous new features were rapidly rolled out to make collaboration and meetings even better. Teams has become the showpiece within the Microsoft 365 Suite. Reasons enough to zoom in on the possibilities, or get started with our 12 tips to make meetings even more interesting & efficient.

  Also discover our meeting tools.

3. SharePoint Online

Technology is best when it brings people together. Perfect communication doesn't happen by itself, so you have to invest in using the right tools and apps. When you think of good communication with colleagues, you probably immediately think of Teams, but did you know that the underlying SharePoint creates sites? By using SharePoint in the right way, you can make important data and files available centrally and automate complex workflows. Do you want more involvement and engagement from your colleagues? Then a SharePoint hub site is highly recommended.

  The benefits of Microsoft SharePoint.

4. Security Awareness

Cyber attacks have increased by no less than 66% in the past year, and with colleagues working from home you don't always have insight into their digital behavior. Nevertheless, you can guide and train them by investing in a Awareness Training. You were eagerly looking for answers on how to prevent phishing within your organization. But the key question remains: how high is Security Awareness on your agenda this year?

  Request your trial account!

5. Managed IT Services.

Managed Services, perhaps better known as IT outsourcing, also continued to captivate you in 2021. Like any organization, you did have to deal with staff downtime due to Corona. Which means that you may not have been able to call on your own IT person or IT department at all times as a result. This, in combination with the increase in security threats, makes it not illogical that Managed Services rounded off your top 5! After all, you can choose what you want to outsource. This way you can outsource all or part of the maintenance and management of your environment.

  Why outsource?

In short 2021 was a year to say YOU! Thanks & stay tuned in 2022 by following us on social or sign up for our monthly newsletter.

"Technology is best when it brings people together"

Written by:

Cindy Zuidwijk
Marketing Assistant

Joined VanRoey.be as Marketing Assistant in 2016, with a focus on SEA, Social Media and Event Management.

Related info

Come and experience the latest technologies to support your employees, better serve your customers and optimize your business or products!
The all-in-one application tailored to the new way of working. (Video) conferencing, chat, collaboration... It's all possible!
Outsource your IT management. Our team is at your service up to 24/7 and keeps your ICT healthy and under strict control. So you can concentrate on your core tasks
In a world where physical and digital collaboration and/or meetings are becoming increasingly important, a uniform system is of vital importance
Or visit webstore.be to find and order products

Our Solutions

Overlay | VanRoey.be

Bilan de l'année 2021 : voici vos principaux succès

2021 a commencé avec un énorme bang, nous espérions nous revoir en chair et en os. Nous avons dû attendre un certain temps avant de pouvoir nous connecter à nouveau, mais cela en valait la peine ! Au total, nous avons organisé pas moins de 41 événements en ligne et 34 événements physiques. événements pour vous inspirer.

C'était aussi l'année des changements et des nouveaux défis pour nous : le relookage de notre site web. Centre d'expériencele début des travaux de notre immeuble de bureaux intelligent et neutre en énergie. Kempusplus de 30 nouveaux collègues, le lancement de notre projet de une toute nouvelle boutique en ligne B2B et le chapitre de notre magasin physique a été fermé. La cerise sur le gâteau a été notre reconnaissance en tant que Great Place To Work!

Cinq grands succès

Et si votre soif de connaissances et d'informations était satisfaite ! Avec près d'un demi-million de pages visitées sur notre site, nous sommes heureux de partager votre top 5 :

1. Ordinateurs portables professionnels HP

Le travail hybride exige des ordinateurs portables très performants. Tout le monde veut être productif partout - à la maison et au bureau. Il n'est pas étonnant que vous ayez trouvé le chemin de nos ordinateurs portables HP pour entreprises. De la station de travail à la tablette/convertible 2 en 1, choisissez parmi des appareils sélectionnés pour leur qualité.

  Choisissez l'ordinateur portable HP qui vous convient.

2. Microsoft Teams

Comme 2020, 2021 a été l'année de Équipes Microsoft. De nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités ont été rapidement mises en place pour améliorer encore la collaboration et les réunions. Teams est devenu la pièce maîtresse de la Microsoft 365 Suite. Raisons suffisantes pour faire un zoom sur les possibilités, ou pour commencer avec nos 12 conseils pour rendre les réunions encore plus intéressantes et efficaces.

  Découvrez également nos outils de réunion.

3. SharePoint Online

La technologie est la meilleure lorsqu'elle rapproche les gens. Une communication parfaite ne se fait pas toute seule, vous devez donc investir dans l'utilisation des bons outils et des bonnes applications. Lorsque vous pensez à une bonne communication avec vos collègues, vous pensez probablement immédiatement à Teams, mais saviez-vous que le sous-jacent SharePoint crée des sites ? En utilisant SharePoint de la bonne manière, vous pouvez centraliser les données et les fichiers importants et automatiser les flux de travail complexes. Souhaitez-vous une plus grande implication et un plus grand engagement de la part de vos collègues ? Dans ce cas, un site pivot SharePoint est fortement recommandé.

  Les avantages de Microsoft SharePoint.

4. Sensibilisation à la sécurité

Les cyberattaques ont augmenté de 66% au cours de l'année dernière, et avec des collègues travaillant à domicile, vous n'avez pas toujours un aperçu de leur comportement numérique. Néanmoins, vous pouvez les guider et les former en vous concentrant sur une stratégie numérique. Formation de sensibilisation. Vous étiez impatient de trouver des réponses sur la façon de prévenir le phishing dans votre organisation. Mais la question clé reste la suivante : quelle place occupe la sensibilisation à la sécurité dans votre agenda cette année ?

  Demandez votre compte d'essai !

5. Services informatiques gérés

Les services gérés, peut-être mieux connus sous le nom d'externalisation informatique, ont également continué à vous captiver en 2021. Comme toute organisation, vous avez dû faire face à des temps d'arrêt du personnel dus à Corona. Par conséquent, vous n'avez peut-être pas pu faire appel à votre propre informaticien ou à votre service informatique à tout moment. Ceci, combiné à l'augmentation des menaces de sécurité, ne rend pas illogique le fait que les services gérés se retrouvent dans votre top 5 ! Après tout, vous pouvez choisir ce que vous voulez externaliser. Par exemple, vous pouvez externaliser tout ou partie de la maintenance et de la gestion de votre environnement.

  Pourquoi externaliser ?

En bref, 2021 a été une année mémorable ! Merci et restez à l'écoute en 2022 en nous suivant sur social ou inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin mensuel.

"La technologie est meilleure quand elle rapproche les gens".

Écrit par :

Cindy Zuidwijk
Assistant marketing

Entré chez VanRoey.be en 2016 en tant qu'assistant marketing, avec une spécialisation en SEA, médias sociaux et gestion d'événements.

Nos solutions

GNE